DJ RAGS MIXTAPE DEUX, plastic people petition.

The next installment is here! 



Roots Manuva - Motion 5000 (Instrumental)
Autechre - known(1)
Gil Scott Heron - Me and the Devil
Gonjasufi - Ancestors
Jay Electronica - Exhibit C
Squarepusher - Plaistow Flex Out
Three Trapped Tigers - Untitled 5
Guilty Simpson - American Nightmare (Oh No Remixes)
Om Unit - Lightgrids
Mosca - Nike
Starkey - Black Monolith
The xx - Crystalised (Dark Sky Remix)
Scuba - Latch
Nathan Fake - Basic Mountain
Bonobo feat. Andreya Triana - Eyesdown (Floating Points Remix)
Pixelord - Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Fake Skweee Mix)
Dabrye - Magic Says
Blackstar - Thieves In The Night
Four Tet - Plastic People

Also, rags is promoting the Plastic People Petition, and rightly so! 
Take a few seconds of your time to sign it:

Thankyou! xx

No comments:

Post a Comment